November has been great!

Its an education for a hack like me to read other writers featured. I have no ego. I learn. I see in the message from other writers, how they got to the point, many with far fewer words than I would have. My style may not be the same;still;clutter jumps out when you see how a good author writes.Stories and goals and a niche are great things to have for a writer wannabe  but they are simply not enough. I admire each of the writers who wrote the stories that were featured! you have a gift! In my younger days, I was a salesman, a good one, I never worked at it, it was just me. Writing is what I have always wanted to do. Work on a daily basis is the only thing I can think of that may some day help me write a sentence a person might want to read.

I congratulate you all!

Leave a Reply

