mikefitzjohn

I fought in a stupid war,(is their any other kind?) I saw things so ugly, they made such an impression so many years ago, its as if they happened last night. I used those events as an reason to drink more than 10 men, ruin my marriage, allow my two sons to drift into drugs and left me sitting one day with a cup of wine in one hand and pills in the other; I swallow all at once; out they all come; I laugh and think, “I am so stupid I can not even kill myself!” This book will take you on my journey from the bottom of a deep dark hole to beauty of the sun. If a weak man like me can do this, so can you, No matter what life has thrown your way; you will learn to turn and face it head on, heal, and…

View original post 78 more words

Leave a Reply

