You could at least say thanks.

I need a new car. I hate car repairs, spending money on brake jobs, transmission,etc.When I stop at a red light, I thought, I dont even know who fixed my brakes! what if I went through this light and hit someone? I should at least say thanks to that guy!You should say thanks to Kyle R. Rockey, and Jonathan P. Schmidt. Jessica Wing, wow, a great lady!. and Maybry J, Anders, a nicer guy at age 25 you would ever want to know. I hope you are okay with names, because, I have one thousand ninehundred and seventy more to go. You must know all of these folks were just like you, well, except, one thing, they DIED for you. 99% of you can name 1 players name in your towns footballs team. Unless the dead were part of your family, how many of the few names I mentioned did you know? This second, Americans are in an evil place, called the “sand box”, the insiders say we are hated now more because women and children have died. I was in a war, stuff like that happens. I dont say that glee, its just a fact. The answer? Its complex to be sure, be strong,  leave there. We have the ability to stop attacks. Let them live in peace. Let our folks come home this second.

 

 

Leave a Reply

